From the Principal

  • Dear Theodore Jones Family, 

    It is with great pleasure that I write this letter to you as principal of Theodore Jones Elementary School. It is truly an honor to be a part of the Theodore Jones school family and community. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to lead a school that has such a unique and special place in my heart.

    It is our goal at Theodore Jones Elementary to maximize the student learning experience by creating a learning environment that promotes high academic expectations while supporting all students’ social and emotional well-being. Working alongside you as our staff, parents, and community, I am confident that we can help each student achieve their very best. I am both enthusiastic and prepared to contribute to this goal through our programming, and I am confident that we will continue moving forward with another exciting and prosperous year at Theodore Jones Elementary. 

    As always, student success is our #1 priority, and we are dedicated to meeting the needs of each and every student. On behalf of the administration, teachers, and staff, we THANK YOU in advance for your support and participation in achieving this vision. Each year at TJ is an exciting year of learning together while also growing as a school family. I look forward to celebrating our collective success. 

    Warm Regards, 

    Carise Echols, Principal

    #ThisIsTJ

     

Contact Us

  • Principal:

     Carise Echols

    echolsc@conwayschools.net

    Assistant Principal:

     Heath Dow

    dowh@conwayschools.net

    Front Office:

    tjoffice@conwayschools.net

     Bookkeeper:

     Brittney Branscum

    branscumb@conwayschools.net

    Office Para: 

     Shelley Cullum 

    cullums@conwayschools.net

    Counselor:

     Anna Baxley

    baxleya@conwayschools.net

    Nurse:

    Alicia Wimberly

    wimberlya@conwayschools.net